9

Workshops


LARRY MOSS

Application is open for
Larry Moss 4 Day Online Masterclass Workshop February 12th – 16th 2024
(no class Wednesday, February 14th)

ALL CLASSES WILL BE HELD ONLINE FROM:
12 noon EDT (9am PDT, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET)

Do not wait to apply…we have limited availability.

"Everything I'm teaching you about acting has one aim only: to fire you up emotionally and behaviorally so that you can give a vivid, involving, and memorable performance." - Larry Moss

$650 FOR WORKING ACTOR (performing a scene)
$395 FOR AUDITING full week (observing scenes and critiques) or $125 to Audit for one day

We have space for 24 Working Actors
Deadline for "working" applications
is Sunday Jan 7th
Any applications received after this date will automatically be added to a waitlist
for this workshop only.
There is no deadline for "auditing" applications.

 

To reserve your Audit space, please email catie@larrymoss.com
Working actor spots are invited to participate via the Working Actor waitlist.


Things to Know...

  • All correspondence pertaining to the workshops will be conducted via email.
    NO PHONE CALLS please unless it is a true emergency.
  • It is your responsibility to check your email regularly. If you have not heard back from us, please re-send your email.
  • Please include your phone number and email address in all correspondence
  • Payment information will be sent with your acceptance letter. Please do not send any payments until you have been accepted.
  • Should you require further information please email catie@larrymoss.com

What to Expect...

Working Actors:

  • 10-15 Minute, well rehearsed scene (or the scene we give which may be a little longer or shorter - DO NOT cut material without prior permission from Larry.)
  • Read the play fully and understand the play
  • Appropriate costumes for the period
  • Appropriate dialect for the text
  • Scheduled rehearsals with scene partner – HONOR the schedule!
  • Any research appropriate to the play will be expected within the time from scene assignment

Auditing Actors:

  • Commitment to observe and learn
  • Respect for actors and their scenes

Contact

Larry Moss®
The Intent To Live, Inc. Mailing Address

531 Main St., #500
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-901-1014
Larry Moss Director